List of Governing Body Members

Sl. No. Name

Dr. Anil Kush,

Director: Chairs the Research Council of prestigious institute IHBT (Institute of Himalayan Bio resource Technology, Palampur) of CSIR (Council of Scientific & Industrial Research) and has been over invited to participate as panel member in many other task forces related to Biotechnology.

about us

1 Dr. Vijay Mallya, Member
2 Prof. H. Sharat Chandra, Member
3 Dr. P.R. Krishnaswamy, Member
4 Mr. Mani Narayanswami, Member
5 Dr. A S Arvind, Member
6 Dr. S. Chandrasekharan, Member
7 Dr. Anil Kush, CEO
8 Dr. G.K Veeresh , Member
9 Dr. Vinod Shreni, Member